Cherry Chatter Handy Fridge List

The Cherry Chatter committee would like to thank the following advertisers because without you, our publication would cease to exist. 
 

Advertising Rates Cherry Chatter – Take a look at our current rates or email cherrychatter@yahoo.com
Adelaide Aerial Certified Drone Operators 0412 843 453 www.adelaideaerial.com info@adelaideaerial.com
Architect
– Emilis Prelgauskas – 0415 631 713
Auto Service & Repairs – Hissey Auto’s – Call Michael on 8388-2550 or 0417 827 428
Automotive – Frith Automotive for all your Tyre & Battery needs - Ph: 0429 690 726
Backhoe Hire – Jeff Burton – 8388-2268 or 0410 533 268
Bobcat, Excavator & Tipper Hire – Moons Earthworks – 8270-8270 or 0421 376 960
Cleaning – Faithly Cleans – Faith Schubert - faithlycleans@gmail.com
Earthmoving & Excavation – Neil Schubert – 8383-7387
Electrical Contractors - Carling Electrical - Mobile 0404 652 862 W: www.carlingelectrical.com
Equipment Hire – Blackwood Hire - 8370-2488
Face Painting – Therese – 8270-8275 or 0419 037 628
Fencing – Rejuvenate Fencing & Agri Services – Geoff Phelps – 0429 876 071
Fire – Fleurieu Fire Protection – David Parker – 0417 304 004 – www.fleurieufireprotection.com.au 
Fodder, Seed & Fertiliser Supplies – Sandersons Grain & Fodder Ph 8270-2173
Furniture Removalists – Delco Removals – 8326-5333
Glass – Summit Glass – 0418 842 879 E: gavin@summitglass.com.au W: www.summitglass.com.au
Hairdresser – Jo Palfreyman – 0401 865 949. Now working from Tailored Hair Design. Blackwood
Hall for Hire – Cherry Gardens Memorial Hall – 8270-2232
Jewellers – Wishart Jewellers – Phone: 8295-1345 Fax: 8376-0160 Email info@wishartjewellers.com.au
Landscaping Services etc – Coromandel Landscaping – 0404 109 919
Lawyer - Kruse Legal – Call Darren on 8278-1779 www.kruselegal.com.au Free initial, no obligation appt
Local Councillors – See advertisement in newsletter
Massage Therapist – Lawrence Muzzatti – 8270-1206 or 0408 011 206
MP Federal Member for Mayo – Rebekha Sharkie MP Ph – (08) 8398-5566
MP Steven Murray – Member for Davenport – 8270-5122 davenport@parliament.sa.gov.au
Nails/Waxing/Tanning – Renee’s Nails – Renee Krischock - reneekrischock@gmail.com
Outdoor Home Improvements – Steve Bowden - (08) 8388-2018 or 0412 392 171
Painter & Decorator - David J O’Ryan – 8278-4364 or 0415 347 329 djopainting@hotmail.com
Party Shop 24/7 – Phone Brighton 8296-4999 www.partyshop247.com.au E: tania@partyshop247.com.au
Pet Care & Pet Sitting Service – Yvette at Happy Pets - 8358-6560 or 0405 775 250
Photography Services – PhD Photography – Paul Heck 0410 470 309 www.phdphotography.com.au
Plumber – Stephen Wood - 8388-2028 or 0419 807 611
Plumbing – Free Flow Plumbing – 8270-8766 or 0438 314 122
Printing – Black Cat Printing & Stationery – P 8370-3344 F 8370-2800 David@bcps.net.au
Real Estate – Harris Real Estate – 8278-1322 or check out individual Agents mobile numbers
Real Estate - Timms Real Estate – Valerie Timms – M 0447 312 218 or 8471 6111 timmsrealestate.com.au
Stables & Sheds – Lance Hart - 8388-3516 or 0411 551 750
Trees For Life – 8406-0500 www.treesforlife.org.au
Tree Removal – Tim Smiles Tree Climbing – 0423 361 704 or 7329-4426
Tree Service – Blackwood Tree Service – (08) 8278-2538 or 0419 867 724 www.blackwoodtreeservice.com.au
Tyrepower Blackwood – (08)8370-2195 blackwood@tyrepower.com.au www.tyrepowerblackwood.com.au
Veterinary Clinic – Meadows Vet - 8388-3455 or email admin@meadowsvet.com.au
Window Cleaning – Aquarius – Gary – 0438 693 104 or 8270-6038


You can also download the Handy Fridge List as a PDF for print