Cherry Chatter Handy Fridge List

The Cherry Chatter committee would like to thank the following advertisers because without you, our publication would cease to exist. 
 

Adelaide Aerial Certified Drone Operators 0412 843 453 www.adelaideaerial.com info@adelaideaerial.com
Arborist
– Embark – Call Tom on 0413 801 785 E: tom@embarkarb.com W: www.embarkarb.com
Architect – Emilis Prelgauskas – 0415 631 713
Auto Service & Repairs – Hissey Auto’s – Call Michael on 8388-2550 or 0417 827 428
Backhoe Hire – Jeff Burton – 8388-2268 or 0410 533 268
Bobcat, Excavator & Tipper Hire – Moons Earthworks – 8270-8270 or 0421 376 960
Cherry Chatter Advertising Rates – Take a look at our current rates or email cherrychatter@yahoo.com
Cleaning – Faithly Cleans – Faith Schubert - faithlycleans@gmail.com
Earthmoving & Excavation – Neil Schubert – 8383-7387
Eco Shop – Waste Not Want Not – Shop 2/183 Main Rd, Blackwood. Phone 8278-8690
Electrical Contractors - Carling Electrical - Mobile 0404 652 862 W: www.carlingelectrical.com
Equipment Hire – Blackwood Hire - 8370-2488
Face Painting – Therese – 8270-8275 or 0419 037 628
Fencing – Rejuvenate Fencing & Agri Services – Geoff Phelps – 0429 876 071
Fire – Fleurieu Fire Protection – David Parker – 0417 304 004 – www.fleurieufireprotection.com.au 
Fodder, Seed & Fertiliser Supplies – Sandersons Grain & Fodder Ph 8270-2173
Fodder Supplies – direct 2 door – 1300 361 961 www.direct2door.com.au
Furniture Removalists – Delco Removals – 8326-5333
Gardening – Ben’s Premium Gardens 0437 072 904 www.premiumgardens.com.au
Gardening, Landscaping, Handyman – Chris’ Gardening Service 0415 842 374
Glass & Glazing – Australian Glass & Glazing (08) 8382-9919 or sales@auglass.com.au W: www.auglass.com.au
Glass – Summit Glass – 0418 842 879 E: gavin@summitglass.com.au W: www.summitglass.com.au
Hairdresser – Jo Palfreyman – 0401 865 949. Address 516 Ackland Hill Rd, Coromandel East
Hall for Hire – Cherry Gardens Memorial Hall – 8270-2232
Jewellers – Wishart Jewellers – Phone: 8295-1345 Fax: 8376-0160 Email info@wishartjewellers.com.au
Lawyer - Kruse Legal – Call Darren on 8278-1779 www.kruselegal.com.au Free initial, no obligation appt
Local Councillors – See advertisement in newsletter
Massage Therapist – Lawrence Muzzatti – 8270-1206 or 0408 011 206
MP Federal Member for Mayo – Rebekha Sharkie MP Ph – (08) 8398-5566
MP Steven Murray – Member for Davenport – 8270-5122 davenport@parliament.sa.gov.au
Nails – Renee’s Nails – Renee Krischock - reneekrischock@gmail.com
Painter & Decorator - David J O’Ryan – 8278-4364 or 0415 347 329 djopainting@hotmail.com
Party Shop 24/7 – Phone Brighton 8296-4999 www.partyshop247.com.au E: tania@partyshop247.com.au
Pet Care & Pet Sitting Service – Yvette at Happy Pets - 8358-6560 or 0405 775 250
Photography Services – PhD Photography – Paul Heck 0410 470 309 www.phdphotography.com.au
Plumber – Stephen Wood - 8388-2028 or 0419 807 611
Plumber – Centurion Plumbing & Gas Services – 0412 802 073 A/H 8278-5151
Plumbing – Free Flow Plumbing – 8270-8766 or 0438 314 122
Printing – Black Cat Printing & Stationery – P 8370-3344 F 8370-2800 David@bcps.net.au
Real Estate – Harris Real Estate – 8278-1322 or check out individual Agents mobile numbers
Real Estate - Timms Real Estate – Valerie Timms – M 0447 312 218 or 8471 6111 timmsrealestate.com.au
Residential & Rural Services – Brett 0438 314 122 or Rob 0428 618 832
Stables & Sheds – Lance Hart - 8388-3516 or 0411 551 750
Trees For Life – 8406-0500 www.treesforlife.org.au
Tree Removal – Tim Smiles Tree Climbing – 0423 361 704 or 7329-4426
Tree Service – Blackwood Tree Service – (08) 8278-2538 or 0419 867 724 www.blackwoodtreeservice.com.au
Veterinary Clinic – Meadows Vet - 8388-3455 or email admin@meadowsvet.com.au
Website & Blog Creationemmanuelle@studiomanusha.com – 0414 331 159 www.studiomanusha.com
Window Cleaning – Aquarius – Gary – 0438 693 104 or 8270-6038


You can also download the Handy Fridge List as a PDF for print